EN | DE |

Training

Fundamentals and Methods of Customer Experience: The experience5 CX Masterclass

Expert knowledge with implementation guarantee – now you can finally learn the basics of Customer Experience and implement them right on schedule for your own company!

The CX Masterclass is aimed at those who want to further develop their knowledge about best practice disciplines, tools, techniques and methods in the field of customer experience that are used around the globe. All participants of the Masterclass are able to create their own personal development plan and apply the acquired knowledge immediately in their organization.

Agenda

During this masterclass, we will cover all main aspects of introducing a Customer Experience program in a medium to large organization.
Topics include:

  • Strategy – customer centricity is not the only possible corporate strategy … but the most sustainable
  • Culture – how to create an empowered culture for customer centricity
  • Organization – how to set-up a CX team in different phases of program maturity
  • Governance – how to ensure that findings from the CX program lead to organizational improvements
  • Customer Journey Mapping – Workshop: how to build a customer journey map and what to do with it
  • Voice-of-the-Customer programs – how to effectively and efficiently listen to your customers
  • How to turn data into insight and into action?
  • Employee Experience – CX and EX, two sides of the same coin
  • Other CX/EX topics per participants’ request

Material: Masterclass workbook – included in your ticket fee

Your facilitator: Stefan Osthaus is one of Europe’s leading CX thought leaders and consultants. He has been a leader in Fortune 500 companies for more than 15 years and has held global responsibility for the customer experience of 120 million customers as well as the employee experience of tens of thousands of employees. Stefan now helps leading organizations around the globe to combine their Customer and Employee Experience practices and treat them as two sides of the same coin. Stefan is a global keynote speaker and the author of “The End of Work-Life Balance”.

The CX Masterclass is also available as an exclusive in-house seminar for your team!

Contact us for more information and a quote!

Fundamentals and methods

Discuss with colleagues and industry contacts on an equal footing after you have learned all the important basics and methods of customer experience in this masterclass. Whether you’re starting out as a new employee or refreshing and completing as a more experienced member or executive of the CX team, the CX masterclass teaches the methods and approaches that have proven to be best practices across industries.

Facts and figures

From gathering customer-relevant feedback to deriving insights and creating pragmatic action plans, the CX masterclass focuses entirely on the mantra of Customer Experience “Data – Insight – Action”. You will learn how to quickly and efficiently turn your CX program into a continuous improvement program within your company. In addition, we teach you all the basics about the return on investment of CX programs, so that you too can convincingly answer critical questions about the benefits of such programs.

Networking and solving your own challenges

In our masterclass you will meet like-minded CX experts from various industries and companies. Take advantage of the opportunity to expand your network and get to know contact persons for future exchanges of ideas. The seminar will provide enough time to discuss your individual challenges with your CX program and develop effective solutions.

Ticket Shop: Secure your place in the next CX masterclass right here!

Tickets are provided by our partner TicketPAY. Numerous payment methods are available to you. You will receive an invoice from experience5 GmbH.

EN | DE |

Training

Grundlagen und Methoden der Customer Experience: Die experience5 CX Masterclass

Expertenwissen mit Umsetzungsgarantie — jetzt endlich auch in Deutschland die Grundlagen der Customer Experience erlernen und gleich im Plan für das eigene Unternehmen umsetzen!

Die CX Masterclass richtet sich an diejenigen, die ihr Know-how über Best-Practice-Disziplinen, Tools, Techniken und Methoden im Bereich Customer Experience, die weltweit eingesetzt werden, weiterentwickeln möchten. Alle Teilnehmer der CX Masterclass sind in der Lage, einen eigenen persönlichen Entwicklungsplan zu erstellen und das erworbene Wissen sofort in ihrer Organisation einzusetzen.

Agenda

Während der CX Masterclass werden wir alle Hauptaspekte der Einführung eines Customer Experience Programms in einem mittleren bis großen Unternehmen behandeln.
Zu den Themen gehören:

  • Strategie – Kundenorientierung ist nicht die einzige mögliche Unternehmensstrategie…. sondern die nachhaltigste.
  • Kultur – wie man eine empowered Kultur für Kundenorientierung schafft
  • Organisation – wie man ein CX-Team in verschiedenen Phasen der Programmreife aufbaut.
  • Governance – wie kann sichergestellt werden, dass die Erkenntnisse aus dem CX-Programm zu organisatorischen Verbesserungen führen?
  • Customer Journey Mapping – Workshop: wie man eine Customer Journey Map erstellt und was man damit macht.
  • Voice-of-the-Customer-Programme – wie Sie Ihren Kunden effektiv und effizient zuhören können.
  • Wie können Daten in Erkenntnisse und Maßnahmen umgesetzt werden?
  • Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit – CX und EX, zwei Seiten derselben Medaille
  • Weitere CX/EX-Themen je nach Wunsch der TeilnehmerInnen

Material: Masterclass-Arbeitsbuch – in der Ticketgebühr enthalten

Ihr Trainer: Stefan Osthaus ist einer der führenden CX-Vordenker und -Berater in Europa. Er hat während mehr als 15 Jahren in Fortune-500-Unternehmen die globale Verantwortung für die Kundenerfahrung von 120 Millionen Kunden sowie die Mitarbeitererfahrung von Zehntausenden von Mitarbeitern innegehabt. Heute hilft Osthaus führenden Unternehmen auf der ganzen Welt, ihre Customer- und Employee Experience-Praktiken zu kombinieren und sie als zwei Seiten derselben Medaille zu behandeln. Stefan Osthaus ist ein globaler Keynote Speaker und Autor von “The End of Work-Life Balance”.

Sie können die CX Masterclass auch als In-House Schulung exklusiv für Ihr Team buchen!

Sprechen Sie uns gerne für ein unverbindliches Angebot an!

Grundlagen & Methoden

Diskutieren Sie auf Augenhöhe mit Kollegen und Branchenkontakten nachdem Sie in unserer Masterclass alle wichtigen Grundlagen und Methoden der Customer Experience erlernt haben. Egal ob als Einstieg für neue Mitarbeiter oder zum Auffrischen und Vervollständigen für erfahrenere Mitglieder und Führungskräfte des CX Teams: Die CX Masterclass  vermittelt die Methoden und Herangehensweisen, die sich branchenübergreifend als Best Practices bewährt haben.

Zahlen und Fakten

Vom Sammeln kundenrelevanten Feedbacks über das Ableiten von Erkenntnissen hin zum Erstellen von pragmatischen Handlungsplänen: Die CX Masterclass konzentriert sich voll und ganz auf das Mantra der Customer Experience “Data – Insight – Action”. So erlernen Sie, wie Ihr CX Programm schnell und effizient zu einem kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprogramm im Unternehmen wird. Außerdem vermitteln wir alle Grundlagen zum Thema Return-of-Investment von CX Programmen, damit auch Sie kritische Fragen zum Nutzen solcher Programme überzeugend beantworten können.

Netzwerken und eigene Herausforderungen lösen

In unserer Masterclass treffen Sie auf gleichgesinnte CX Experten aus den verschiedensten Branchen und Unternehmen. Nutzen Sie die Gelegenheit, Ihr Netzwerk zu vergrößern und Ansprechpartner für künftige Gedankenaustausche kennenzulernen. Das Seminar wir genügend Zeit bereitstellen, Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen mit Ihrem CX Programm zu besprechen und effektive Lösungsansätze zu entwickeln.

Ticket Shop: Sichern Sie sich gleich hier Ihren Platz in der nächsten CX Masterclass

Tickets werden von unserem Partner TicketPAY zur Verfügung gestellt. Es stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Bezahlmethoden zur Verfügung. Sie erhalten eine Rechnung der experience5 GmbH.